Links

Welcome to our links page, we hope you find these other organisations useful as new producers.

The Society of London Theatre www.solt.co.uk

UK Theatre www.uktheatre.org

Equity www.equity.org.uk

Bectu www.bectu.org.uk

Musicians' Union www.musiciansunion.org.uk

Arts Council www.artscouncil.org.uk

Creative and Cultural Skills ccskills.org.uk

The Theatre Trust www.theatrestrust.org.uk

Official London Theatre www.officiallondontheatre.co.uk

Mousetrap Theatre Project www.mousetrap.org.uk

Digital Theatre www.digitaltheatre.com

Old Vic New Voices ovnv.lgfl.org.uk

Masterclass www.masterclass.org.uk

The Stage www.thestage.co.uk

Ideas Tap www.ideastap.com

Whats on Stage www.whatsonstage.com

Arts Hub uk.artshub.com/uk/arts-jobs

Arts Industry artsindustry.co.uk

Olivier Awards www.olivierawards.com

Central School of Speech and Drama www.cssd.ac.uk

London South Bank University www.lsbu.ac.uk

Birkbeck, University of London www.bbk.ac.uk

University of Kent www.kent.ac.uk

Theatre Craft www.theatrecraft.org